Board of Directors

Nisaba Godrej Chairperson and Managing Director



• **C**S

Adi Godrej Chairman - Godrej Group



Nadir Godrej ** Non-executive Director

Tanya Dubash Non-executive Director





Pirojsha Godrej * Non-executive Director



Jamshyd N Godrej Non-executive Director



Board Committees

- Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- Audit Committee
- Sustainability Committee



- Risk Management Committee CSR Committee
- Stakeholder Relationship Committee Chairman

С

Ireena Vittal Lead Independent Director





Narendra Ambwani

Independent Director

Pippa Tubman Armerding Independent Director



Aman Mehta Independent Director



Sumeet Narang Independent Director



Omkar Goswami Independent Director











All committee positions are as of the date of this report

* Inducted as member of the Audit Committee w.e.f. November 5, 2020; member of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee w.e.f. October 1, 2020

** Inducted as member of the Risk Management Committee w.e.f. December 24, 2020