## BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Nisaba Godrej Executive Chairperson

• 🛆



Nadir Godrej Non-Executive Director

∆C •C





Adi Godrej Chairman Emeritus



Tanya Dubash Non-Executive Director

Δ



Vivek Gambhir Managing Director & CEO

• 🛆 •



Pirojsha Godrej Non-Executive Director

## **Board Committees**

- Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- Audit Committee
- Risk Management Committee
- △ CSR Committee
- Stakeholders Relationship Committee
- Chairman



Jamshyd N Godrej Non-Executive Director



Pippa Tubman Armerding Independent Director



Aman Mehta Independent Director





Narendra Ambwani Independent Director







Ndidi Nwuneli Independent Director





**Bharat Doshi** Independent Director



 $\blacksquare$ C



Ireena Vittal Independent Director





**Omkar Goswami** Independent Director









**Sumeet Narang** Independent Director\*

