Board of Directors



Adi Godrej Chairman, Godrej Group



Nisaba Godrej Executive Chairperson



Vivek Gambhir Managing Director & CEO



Pirojsha Godrej Additional Director



Ndidi Nwuneli Additional Director



Aman Mehta Independent Director



Narendra Ambwani Independent Director



Omkar Goswami Independent Director



Nadir Godrej Non-Executive Director



Jamshyd N Godrej Non-Executive Director



Tanya Dubash Non-Executive Director



Bharat Doshi Independent Director



D Shivakumar Independent Director



Ireena Vittal Independent Director