BOARD OF DIRECTORS



Adi Godrej Chairman, Godrej Group



Vivek Gambhir Managing Director



Nisaba Godrej Executive Director



Aman Mehta Independent Director



Bharat Doshi Independent Director



D Shivakumar Independent Director



Nadir Godrej Non-Executive Director



Jamshyd N Godrej Non-Executive Director



Tanya Dubash Non-Executive Director



Ireena Vittal Independent Director



Narendra Ambwani Independent Director



Omkar Goswami Independent Director